Ghosts in the photograph never lie’d to me…

Ghosts in the photograph never lie’d to me.
I’d be all of that, I’d be all of that.
A false memory would be everything.
A denial my eliminent.
What was that for? What was that for?
What would you do if you saw spaceships over Glasgow?
Would you fear them?
Every aircraft, every camera, is a wish that wasn’t granted.
What was that for? What was that for?
Try to be bad. Try to be bad
[Take me somewhere nice – Mogwai]

"emiliano boga" "burkina faso" "paese degli uomini integri" "thomas sankara" "ouagadougou photo" ouagadougou burkina faso boga "reportage burkina" "street photography"
Grand Marche, Ouagadougou – Burkina Faso

Leave a Reply

